Right Stuf's Nozomi Ent. License Announcement On July 2

RIGHT STUF & NOZOMI ENTERTAINMENT NEW LICENSE ANNOUNCEMENT at ANIME EXPO 2010 & COMINGSOON.RIGHTSTUF.COM Details revealed at approximately 7 p.m. EDT on Fri., July 2, 2010

WHO: Right Stuf Inc.'s Nozomi Entertainment

WHAT: New License Announcement

WHEN: Friday, July 2, 2010 7 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. CDT / 5 p.m. MDT / 4 p.m. PDT

WHERE: - Visit comingsoon.Right Stuf.com ( http://comingsoon.rightstuf.com ) to - take part in the official countdown and - chat and speculate about the announcement.

- Follow Right Stuf and Nozomi on Twitter ( http://twitter.com/animetoday ).

OR

- Attend the Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment Industry Panel at Anime Expo 2010. (Location: LP 2 - Los Angeles Convention Center Rm. 502)

WHY: So far, in 2010, Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment have announced licenses for fan-favorite series including Dirty Pair TV, El Hazard: The Wanderers and both seasons of Super GALS! At last year's panel, the release plans for seasons one and two of Junjō Romantica, Antique Bakery, and Aria the Origination and Aria the OVA ~Arietta~ were unveiled. What does Right Stuf President and C.E.O. Shawne Kleckner have planned for this year's event?

ABOUT RIGHT STUF, INC. Currently celebrating its 23rd year in business, Right Stuf, Inc. was one of the first players in the U.S. Japanese Animation ("anime") industry, as both an anime producer/distributor and a retailer. Right Stuf works to promote knowledge of its own products, as well as the anime and manga industry, in general, through its online storefront at Right Stuf.com and a variety of media including podcasts and special publications.

Nozomi Entertainment, Right Stuf's production division, is dedicated to the highest quality releases. True to the Japanese word that inspired its name, Nozomi's focus is on “what fans want.” By focusing on a limited number of anime properties each year, the Nozomi production team ensures each release receives the care and attention to detail it deserves.

From anime classics like Astro Boy, Kimba the White Lion and Gigantor to modern comedies, dramas and favorites such as The Irresponsible Captain Tylor, His and Her Circumstances, Gravitation, Ninja Nonsense, The Third: The Girl with the Blue Eye, Emma: A Victorian Romance, Maria Watches Over Us, ARIA, Gakuen Alice, Rental Magica and Junjō Romantica, Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment produce quality programming for fans of all ages and interests. For more information, visit www.rightstuf.com and www.nozomient.com.


bookmark/share with:

Press Release homepage / archives