Tokyo Night Train has new licenses

posted on 2007-01-17 08:06 EST
Tokyo Night Train has quietly updated it's website, announcing that they will be releasing Black Lagoon in 2007 and that Volume One of both Starship Operators and Shana along with volume six of Daphne in the Brilliant Blue will be released on the 1st of March 2007.

bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives

Loading next article...