• remind me tomorrow
  • remind me next week
  • never remind me
Subscribe to the ANN Newsletter • Wake up every Sunday to a curated list of ANN's most interesting posts of the week. read more

Adult Swim to Run More FMA: Brotherhood on January 9

posted on by Jacob Browning
U.S. TV programming block schedules at least 5 episodes in January-February

The online schedule of the Adult Swim programming block on America's Cartoon Network lists new Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood episodes starting at 1:00 a.m. on Sunday, January 9, 2011. The first new episode will be #27, "Interlude Party." The series will continue every Sunday morning in the same timeslot, and the online schedule lists up to episode 31, "The 520 Cens Promise," on February 6.

The first 26 episodes of Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood premiered on Adult Swim on February 14 of this year. Episodes 27 to 39 are already available on Apple's iTunes Store in the United States.

Thanks to Arnold Kim for the news tip.

Image © Hiromu Arakawa/FA Projects, MBS

discuss this in the forum (31 posts) |
bookmark/share with: short url

News homepage / archives