CPM Releases New Catalog

posted on by Garry Berryhill
Central Park Media has released their new catalog, revealing details for some highly anticipated series.

Some highlights for the coming months:

Revolutionary Girl Utena will be released quickly, with the final volume arriving this fall. Expect a box set at some point.

Spirit Warrior (possibly Peacock King), Legend of the Dragon Kings, Gall Force: Earth Chapter, Hades Project Zeorymer and Machine Robo will all see two discs released this year.

Cat Soup and the DNA2 box set will see release this fall.

Humanoid and Iczer 3 will be out this winter. There will be no dub for Iczer 3.

Alien 9 will be released with the whole series on one disc.

Animation Runner Kuromi will come out with one episode to a disc.

bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives