ADV Music Releases

posted on by Christopher Macdonald
Super Atragon: Metal Pulse Music Edition, All Purpose Cultural Cat Girl Nuku Nuku Soundphase 4 and Onimusha 2 (game) soundtracks.

ADV announced today the June 3rd release of the first three soundtracks to be released under its new ADV Music label. Each DVD has a pre-book date (the date that retailers and distributors need to get their orders in) of May 6th and will retail for $14.98.

ADV was previously in partnership with TRSI releasing Anime soundtracks under the Anime Trax label. However, they recently split, with TRSI taking full control of Anime Trax and ADV launching ADV Music.

Excerpts from press release:
Super Atragon: Metal Pulse Music Edition
Composed, arranged and conducted by Masamichi Amano; performed by the Warsaw Philharmonic and the Versailles Orchestra.

All Purpose Cultural Cat Girl Nuku Nuku Soundphase 4
Composed by Hiroki Otomo, Kenichi Fujita, Hiroshi Matsuda (of the band Southern All-Stars), with additional compositions by Junichi Kawauchi.

Onimusha 2 Soundtrack
Orchestral compositions by Taro Iwashiro, Hideki Okugawa and Toshihiko Horiyama.

bookmark/share with: short url

News homepage / archives