10th Osamu Tezuka Cultural Award Finalists Announced

posted on by Jonathan Mays
Finalists include NANA, Nodame Cantabile

The finalists for the 10th Osamu Tezuka Cultural Award, nominated by manga readers and industry professionals, have been announced:

Eve no Nemuri by Akimi Yoshida
Ohsama no Shitateya ~Sarto Finito~ by Ton Okawara
Shissou Nikki by Hideo Aduma
Danchi Tomoo by Tobira Oda
NANA by Ai Yazawa
Nodame Cantabile by Tomoko Ninomiya
Hataraki Man by Moyoco Anno
Historie by Hitoshi Iwaaki
Moyashimon by Masayuki Ishikawa
REAL by Takehiko Inoue
Little Forest by Daisuke Igarashi

The winner will be announced in May.

discuss this in the forum (7 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

this article has been modified since it was originally posted; see change history

News homepage / archives