JapanFiles.com Simultaneous Digital Release of Morning Musume's New Album "Platinum 9 Disc"

March 13, 2009 - JapanFiles.com will release Morning Musume's new album "PLATINUM 9 DISC" for digital download on March 18, 2009, the same day as the Japanese release.

The album will be available at 320 kbps for under $10.00.

Track list:
2. Resonant blue
3. Ame no furanai hoshide wa aisenai darou
4. Take off is now!
5. Naichau kamo
6. Watashi no miryoku ni kidukanai donkanna hito
7. Gurguru JUMP
8. Mikan
9. Jounetsu no kiss wo hitotsu
10. It's You
11. Onna ni sachi are
12. Kataomoi no owari ni
13. Kanashimi twilight

Morning Musume will perform at Anime Expo in Los Angeles, CA, held July 2 - 5, 2009 at the Los Angeles Convention Center.

Anime Expo Official Website: http://www.anime-expo.org

Morning Musume on JapanFiles.com - http://www.japanfiles.com/morningmusume
Morning Musume official website - http://www.helloproject.com/artist/01/index.html

Supporting Japanese artists since 2004, JapanFiles.com specializes in MP3 sales and media promotion for Japanese music, with over 250 indie and major artists reaching their USA fans - rock, hip-hop, punk, and techno!
All downloads are DRM-free and only 99 cents each!

discuss this in the forum (1 post) |
bookmark/share with:

Press Release homepage / archives