• remind me tomorrow
  • remind me next week
  • never remind me
Subscribe to the ANN Newsletter • Wake up every Sunday to a curated list of ANN's most interesting posts of the week. read more

Sound Decision

by Jonathan Mays,
Title: Beginnings
Artists: Norihiro Tsuru, Yuriko Nakamura
Label: Geneon

Release Date: 2003
Suggested Retail Price: $14.98

Music intended for relaxing and escaping everyday stress. Composed, arranged and performed by violinist Norihiro Tsuru and popular new age music pianist, Yuriko Nakamura. Matched with beautiful artwork from internationally famous artist Yoshitaka Amano. His designs are known for Final Fantasy, G-Force, and Vampire Hunter D.

Track list:

A Journey Into The Remembered Past
Ancient Stars
Encased In Ancient Air
In The Brightest Season
Faraway Tales
The Winds Of The Past
The Fountains Of Memory
La Petite Fille De Dimanche
A Place In The Sun
School Days

Total time: 0:42

(Added on 2004-02-29)

This volume was reviewed in the Sound Decision column of February 29, 2003.

Support Anime News Network! Buy this anime at one of these great online retailers
rightstuf.com   Anime Castle

bookmark/share with: short url

back to Sound Decision - Fjordland Train
Sound Decision homepage / archives