Seatbelts Reunite

posted on by Garry Berryhill
The Seatbelts, the band which Yoko Kanno formed to perform the Cowboy Bebop soundtrack, will reunite for the upcoming series Wolf Rain. Yoko Kanno will compose the music, with lyrics by Tim Jensen, performance by the Seatbelts. Three tracks have already been recorded, including two versions of the show's main theme.

bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives