Ogata Megumi: Live in Toronto Song List Announcement

Toronto, Canada– August 20, 2010 Cubeshops Incorporated, JTB Entertainment, and Fan Expo Canada are proud to announce the Ogata Megumi: Live in Toronto official song list. Many of these songs are special songs that Ogata Megumi has asked her fans to choose for her which she will be performing on this rare occasion.

1. Hohoemi No Bakudan [Yu☆Yu☆Hakusho OP]
2. Homework ga Owaranai [Yu☆Yu☆Hakusho ED]
3. Moonlight Densetsu [Sailor Moon OP]
4. Yuzurenai Negai [Magic Knight Rayearth OP]
5. Platinum [Cardcaptor Sakura OP]
6. Agape [UFO Princess Valkyrie IMAGE]
7. Fly Me to the Moon [Neon Genesis Evangelion ED]
8. Komm, Susser Tod (Come, Sweet Death) [Evangelion AIRIMAGE]
9. THANATOS - If I can't be yours - [Evangelion AIRED]
10. Beautiful World [Rebuild of Evangelion ED]
11. ENDLESS LOVE [Ogata Megumi Original]
12. can't go back my mission [Ogata Megumi Original]
13. Hare Hare Yukai [The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya ED]
14. Don't Say Lazy [K-ON ED]
15. My Soul, Your Beats! [Angel Beats! OP]
16. Crow Song [Angel Beats! IMAGE]
17. chAngE [BLEACH OP]
18. Get Wild [City Hunter ED]
19. Unbalance na KISS wo shite [Yu☆Yu☆Hakusho ED]

Concert tickets are $30 each (plus applicable taxes and service charges) and are on sale now at http://www.ticketweb.ca. Tickets can also be purchased the day of the show at the YOSHITAKA AMANO GOODS SHOPinside of the convention and at the John Bassett Theatre the day of the convention.

Start Time: 7:30pm. Priority seating will be let in at 7:00pm sharp.
Concert Duration: Approx 90 min

Fan Expo Canadapass holders receive priority entrance into the venue. No food or drink is allowed on the premise. No photographs, audio, or video recordings are allowed during the concert.

discuss this in the forum (1 post) |
bookmark/share with:

Press Release homepage / archives